Notre équipe

 Direction


 

Doris Rechsteiner
Directrice
Responsable Fundraising
Tel. 031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

 

 

 

         
Fundraising

 

Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (20%)
Tel. 031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

   
       

Promotion des athlètes


 

Lukas Gerber
Responsable Promotion des athlètes
Tel. 031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo suivra

 

 

Elena Hartmann
Parrainages
Tel. 031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

Vera Bagdasarjanz
Parrainages
Tel. 031 359 72 14
vera.bagdasarjanz@sporthilfe.ch


 

Manifestations


 

Roland Wettstein
Manifestations (80%)
Tel. 031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

   
       

Marketing & Services


 

Kathrin Jakob
Responsable Marketing & Services
Tel. 031 359 71 89
kathrin.jakob@sporthilfe.ch

 

Joël Dürr
Communication (80%)
Tel. 031 359 72 05
joel.duerr@sporthilfe.ch

       

 

Jeannette Grindat
Gestion des membres
Tel. 031 359 72 29
jeannette.grindat@sporthilfe.ch

 

Sonja Ritter
Gestion des membres
Tel. 031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch