Geschäftsführung

 

 

Steve Schennach
Geschäftsführer
031 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

 

Evelyn Fankhauser
Leiterin Fundraising
+41 31 359 71 86
evelyn.fankhauser@sporthilfe.ch

           

 

 

Sabrina Berger
Mitarbeiterin Fundraising Public
+41 31 359 71 87
sabrina.berger@sporthilfe.ch

 

 

Nina Schennach
Mitarbeiterin Fundraising Corporate (20%)
+41 31 359 72 24  
nina.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

 


Roland Wettstein
Mitarbeiter Events (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Athletenförderung

         


Lukas Gerber
Leiter Athletenförderung (90%)
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung (80%)
031 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch



Flavia Rumasuglia
Mitarbeiterin Athletenförderung
​031 359 71 85 
​flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

 

Marketing & Services


 


Claudia Ambrosini
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation (50%)
031 359 72 25
claudia.ambrosini@sporthilfe.ch

                             

 

Carmela Augsburger
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation
031 359 71 83 carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch


 


Karin Krummenacher
Mitarbeiterin Kommunikation (60%)
031 359 72 21
karin.krummenacher@sporthilfe.ch

 

Caroline Pechous
Mitarbeiterin Backoffice (40%)
031 359 72 29
caroline.pechous@sporthilfe.ch


Sonja Ritter
Mitarbeiterin Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch