Direction


 


Dominique Gisin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
dominique.gisin@sporthilfe.ch


Doris Rechsteiner
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
031 359 71 40
doris.rechsteiner@sporthilfe.ch


Marina Radulovic
Collaboratrice personnelle
de la direction
031 359 72 21
marina.radulovic@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising


Virginie Faivre
Fundraising (60%)
031 359 72 22
virginie.faivre@aidesportive.ch

Promotion des athlètes


 


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
des athlètes
031 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch


 

Elena Hartmann
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes
031 359 72 08
elena.hartmann@sporthilfe.ch​


Flavia Rumasuglia
Collaboratrice promotion
​des athlètes
031 359 71 85
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch​

Manifestations


Roland Wettstein
Manifestations (70%)
031 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Marketing-Services

 

Nadja Venetz
Collaboratrice communication (80%)
031 359 71 89
​nadja.venetz@sporthilfe.ch


Sonja Ritter
Collaboratrice Backoffice
031 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch