Direction

  

 

Steve Schennach
Directeur
+41 31 359 71 40
steve.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

Evelyn Fankhauser
Adjoint directrice exécutive
+41 31 359 71 86
evelyn.fankhauser@sporthilfe.ch

Fundraising

 

Sabrina Berger
Responsable de Projet Fundraising Public  
+41 31 359 71 87
sabrina.berger@sporthilfe.ch

Caroline Pechous
Fundraising Public (40%)
+41 31 359 72 22
caroline.pechous@sporthilfe.ch

         

Nina Schennach
Fundraising Corporate (20%)
+41 31 359 72 24  
nina.schennach@sporthilfe.ch

    

 

Roland Wettstein
Responsable Manifestations (70%)
+41 31 359 72 23
roland.wettstein@sporthilfe.ch

Sonja Ritter
Manifestations
+41 31 359 72 22
sonja.ritter@sporthilfe.ch

Promotion des athlètes

 


Lukas Gerber
Responsable promotion
des athlètes (90%)
+41 31 359 72 19
lukas.gerber@sporthilfe.ch

 

Monika Rüfenacht
Promotion ​des athlètes (80%)
+41 31 359 72 08
monika.ruefenacht@sporthilfe.ch

Flavia Rumasuglia
Promotion ​des athlètes
+41 31 359 71 85
flavia.rumasuglia@sporthilfe.ch

Marketing et Communication

     

 

Claudia Ambrosini
Marketing et Communication (50%)
+41 31 359 72 25
claudia.ambrosini@sporthilfe.ch

  

 

Carmela Augsburger
Marketing et Communication
+41 31 359 71 83
carmela.augsburger@sporthilfe.ch

       


Karin Krummenacher
Marketing et Communication (60%)
+41 31 359 72 21
karin.krummenacher@sporthilfe.ch

 

Digital

 

Alfonso Rodriguez
Responsable Digital
+41 31 359 71 71
alfonso.rodriguez@sporthilfe.ch